AAI Autumn 5k Cross Country
Sunday, 18 October, 2015 at 13:30

Place Name Club Category Time
1 Caroline Crowley Crusaders A.C. SW 18m 11s
2 Paul Gibbons Sliabh Buidhe Rovers A.C. M35 18m 53s
3 Una Britton Kilcoole A.C. SW 18m 54s
4 Natasha Adams Letterkenny A.C. W35 18m 58s
5 Sarah Gallagher Dundrum South Dublin A.C. SW 19m 05s
6 Charlotte Kearney Donadea Running Club W35 19m 11s
7 Jackie Carthy Kilmore A.C. W40 19m 16s
8 Leona O' Reilly Liffey Valley A.C. SW 19m 19s
9 Fionnuala Diver Letterkenny A.C. W35 19m 21s
10 Jessica Craig North Down AC SW 19m 23s
11 Rachel Gibson North Down A.C. SW 19m 31s
12 Harriette Robinson DSD A.C. SW 19m 33s
13 Maria McCarthy Farranfore Maine Valley A.C. W40 19m 34s
14 Paula Grant Portlaoise A.C. W40 19m 36s
15 Annette Kealy Raheny Shamrock A.C. W45 19m 38s
16 Norah Newcombe Pieterse Mayo A.C. W35 19m 39s
17 Kathryn Casserly Castlegar A.C. W35 19m 44s
18 Justine O'Connell Urell Dundrum South Dublin A.C. W35 19m 48s
19 Cushl Hehir Ennis Track A.C. W35 19m 49s
20 Sharon Grant Portlaoise A.C. W35 19m 50s
21 Ciara Rooney Navan A.C. SW 19m 51s
22 Rosaleen MacKeown Leevale A.C. W40 19m 51s
23 Grace Lynch Iveragh A.C. SW 19m 58s
24 Niamh Donnelly Dublin City Harriers A.C. SW 20m 05s
25 Adele Walsh St Senans A.C. W40 20m 07s
26 Maria Dolan Rathfarnham WSAF A.C. W45 20m 10s
27 Joan Flynn Mullingar Harriers A.C. W35 20m 10s
28 Sile Carroll Liffey Valley A.C. SM 20m 11s
29 Colette Tuohy Mayo A.C. W45 20m 13s
30 Niamh O'Sullivan An Riocht A.C. W50 20m 14s
31 Emila Dan Dunboyne A.C. W45 20m 17s
32 Kim Hickey Donore Harriers W35 20m 18s
33 Sean Doyle Rathfarnham W.S.A.F. A.C. M55 20m 22s
34 Caitriona Barry Farranfore Maine Valley A.C. W40 20m 24s
35 Clare Brennan Dublin City Harriers A.C. SW 20m 26s
36 Suzanne Foot Sli Cualann A.C. W40 20m 36s
37 Sinead Cronin Dublin City Harriers A.C. SW 20m 38s
38 Donna Mahon Rathfarnham W.S.A.F. A.C. W40 20m 38s
39 Carmel Parnell Leevale A.C. W60 20m 45s
40 Pippa Hackett St. Michael's AC W40 20m 46s
41 Padraig Sweeney St Lawrence O'Toole's A.C. M50 20m 55s
42 Ashling Smith Sli Cualann A.C. W40 21m 01s
43 Hannah McGowan City of Derry A.C. SW 21m 02s
44 Sharon Cahill An Riocht A.C. W50 21m 03s
45 Angela O'Connor Mayo A.C. W50 21m 10s
46 Eimear Niconbhaird Liffey Valley A.C. SW 21m 11s
47 Noreen MacKey Drogheda & District A.C. SW 21m 12s
48 Lorna Davey-Fitzgerald Mallow A.C. W35 21m 13s
49 Monica Corcoran St. Michael's AC W40 21m 13s
50 Barbara Murray Donore Harriers A.C. W40 21m 14s
51 Laura Mathews North East Runners A.C. SW 21m 16s
52 Cathryn Brady Dundrum South Dublin A.C. W50 21m 16s
53 Annette Kehoe Dundrum South Dublin A.C. W50 21m 22s
54 Pauline Moran Mayo A.C. W55 21m 33s
55 Aine Cotter Dunleer A.C. SW 21m 35s
56 Bernie Byrne Clonliffe Harriers A.C. W50 21m 38s
57 Orla Gormley Raheny Shamrocks A.C. W50 21m 44s
58 Breda Daly Mullingar Harriers A.C. W40 21m 46s
59 Mary Sweeney St Finbarrs A.C. W55 21m 48s
60 Ann Marie Kenny Sli Cualann A.C. W40 21m 52s
61 Yasmin Canning Drogheda & District A.C. W40 21m 58s
62 Aoife Ni Bhroin Dublin City Harriers A.C. SW 22m 03s
63 Carol Costello Sli Cualann A.C. W40 22m 04s
64 Derabhla Greene North East Runners A.C. W35 22m 14s
65 Edel McNamara Dublin City Harriers A.C. W40 22m 21s
66 Cliodhna Carthy U/A W40 22m 25s
67 Florence Curley Donore Harriers W40 22m 26s
68 Jean McEvoy Unattached W40 22m 27s
69 Nicole O'Malley St Cocas A.C. SW 22m 39s
70 Siobhain McArdle Dublin Bay Running Club W45 22m 47s
71 Ann Sullivan D.M.P. A.C. W55 22m 48s
72 Kevin Power-Kelly Dundrum South Dublin A.C. SM 22m 49s
73 Nuala Reilly Drogheda & District A.C. W55 22m 53s
74 Karen Behan Donore Harriers A.C. W35 23m 01s
75 Ciara Darker DSD A.C. W40 23m 03s
76 Sheelagh Jones Dundrum South Dublin A.C. W55 23m 04s
77 Julia Hackett Donore Harriers W40 23m 05s
78 Sinead O'Brien Kilmore A.C. W40 23m 10s
79 Sally Drennan Midleton A.C. W50 23m 16s
80 Mary Jennings Waterford A.C. W60 23m 19s
81 Fiona Byrne DCH A.C. W50 23m 21s
82 Sandra Fitzpatrick Unattached W40 23m 31s
83 Emer Treacy Clonliffe Harriers A.C. SW 23m 47s
84 Margaret Glavey Mayo A.C. W65 23m 50s
85 Linda Finnegan Dundrum South Dublin A.C. W55 23m 51s
86 Grainne Tierney Farrenfore Maine Valley A.C. W35 23m 59s
87 Sophie McDaid DSD A.C. SW 24m 07s
88 Jean O'Kennedy Sli Cualann A.C. W50 24m 07s
89 Mags McCreary Civil Service A.C. W60 24m 09s
90 Terry Mee Donore Harriers A.C. M70 24m 10s
91 Brendan Glynn Crusaders A.C. SM 24m 11s
92 Carmel MacDomhnall West Limerick A.C. W60 24m 36s
93 David Hawcroft Trim A.C. M70 24m 46s
94 Jim NcNamara Donore Harriers A.C. M75 24m 50s
95 Margo Gallinagh Unattached SW 24m 59s
96 Sandra Ryan Limerick A.C. W40 25m 02s
97 Pat Bonass Clonliffe Harriers A.C. M70 25m 16s
98 Phyliss Browne Star of the Sea A.C. W65 25m 18s
99 Gerard McCourt Carrick Aces A.C. SM 25m 47s
100 Ann Nichol-Waugh St. Abbans A.C. W50 25m 55s
101 Christy Creagh Mullingar Harriers A.C. M70 25m 57s
102 Roisin Lynch Sparta NW A.C. W65 25m 59s
103 Joan Coyle Dundrum South Dublin A.C. W65 26m 11s
104 Jim Langan Tullamore Harriers A.C. M75 26m 20s
105 Josie Power Fingallians A.C. W65 26m 30s
106 Marion Lyons St Finbarrs A.C. W60 26m 45s
107 Kathleen O'Brien St Catherines A.C. W70 27m 15s
108 David Kelly U/A M45 28m 27s
109 Pamela Benson Fingallians A.C. W70 30m 03s
110 John Mc Ginty Swinford AC JM 30m 52s
111 Adam Phillips Swinford AC JM 31m 05s
112 Geraldine Walsh Mullingar Harriers A.C. W70 37m 00s