Womens Team Win Leinster Senior Team Title
Wednesday, 16 November, 2016

On a deceptively testing course at The New Forest Golf Course in Tyrellspass, Co. Westmeath, the women’s team continued their fine record in Leinster Cross Country Championships by winning the Senior Team Title for the second time.

read more

Online Entry For the Tom Brennan 5k 2017 is now open
Sunday, 13 November, 2016

Online registration for the 2017 race at 12:00 noon on Sunday 1 January is now open at https://register.primoevents.com/ps/event/TomBrennan5k

read more

Tom Brennan 5km 2017 advance notice
Thursday, 3 November, 2016

Tome Brennan 5k 2017

read more

The 2016 Club AGM is on Tuesday 25th October
Sunday, 16 October, 2016

The 2016 Liffey Valley AC AGM will be held on Tuesday 25th October at 8pm in the clubhouse. Training that evening will start at 6:30pm to allow everyone to attend the AGM.

read more

Wins for Liffey Valley at Star of the Sea Cross Country
Sunday, 25 September, 2016

An excellent season opener at the Star of the Sea cross country races in Stamullen today for Liffey Valley AC with Peter Arthur retaining the Men’s Senior title from last year while also leading the men’s team to victory.

read more

2016 Road Race Champions Crowned
Friday, 23 September, 2016

Sile Carroll and Peter Arthur Win Club Road Championships

read more

Open Nights
Saturday, 27 August, 2016

Inspired by the Olympics?

read more

Cross Country training start and meeting
Tuesday, 26 July, 2016

      CROSS COUNTRY TRAINING &
      ATHLETES MEETING.
read more

Peter Arthur wins Dublin 5000m Track Title
Thursday, 14 July, 2016

Peter Arthur continued his fine track form when winning the Dublin Senior 5000 Metres at last night’s Graded Meeting at Irishtown Stadium.

read more

Track Champions Crowned For 2016 At 1500 And 3000m
Thursday, 30 June, 2016

Peter Arthur won the 3000 metres and Aileen Gittens the 1500 metres on a cool evening at ALSAA on June 30th. In a relatively strong cool breeze times were not of the essence but a number of PB’s were set.

read more